Contact Information

NorthCare Network
200 W. Spring Street, Suite 2
Marquette, MI 49855
www.northcare-up.org
1-888-333-8030 or 906-225-7254

Access Unit
1-888-906-9060 or 906-225-4433

Chief Executive Officer
William Slavin
wslavin@northcarenetwork.org
906-226-0021

Compliance Officer
Diane L. Bennett
dbennett@northcarenetwork.org
906-226-0043

Customer Services/SUD Recipient Rights/Grievance and Appeals Coordinator
Ashlee Kind
akind@northcarenetwork.org
906-225-4411

Network Management
Karena Grasso
kgrasso@northcarenetwork.org
906-225-4404

Substance Use Disorder Services/Contracts
Judi Brugman
jbrugman@northcarenetwork.org
906-225-7286

Utilization Management
Bob Wedin
rwedin@northcarenetwork.org
906-225-7241